Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Ensuring 2020 Vision for 2020” Webinar

November 13, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tim Merrigan will take to Facebook LIVE to discuss planning for 2020 in November’s Webinar, taking place on Wednesday, 11/13, at 12pm CST (1pm EST, 11am MST, 10am PST, etc.).

For more information, please reach out to Sarah Lier (slier@acquios.com)

Details

Date:
November 13, 2019
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Website:
www.facebook.com/acquiosadvisors

Venue

Facebook LIVE

Organizer

Acqious Advisors
Phone:
402-314-8448
Email:
info@acquios.com
Website:
www.acquios.com