Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Team Communication Webinar

December 11, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ron Flohr will be hosting our December Webinar on Team Meetings. This webinar is taking place on Wednesday, 12/11, at 12pm CST (1pm EST, 11am MST, 10am PST, etc.).

We will hold this webinar on GoToMeeting. To gain access to the presentation in real time, please reach out to Sarah Lier (slier@acquios.com)

Details

Date:
December 11, 2019
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Venue

GoToMeeting

Organizer

Acqious Advisors
Phone:
402-314-8448
Email:
info@acquios.com
Website:
www.acquios.com