Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

January 2019 Office Manager’s Forum

January 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Office Manager’s of Active Clients are invited to jump on GoToMeeting with each other, and an Advisor or two, to discuss pain points, general questions, great ideas, etc.

January’s installment of the Forum will take place on Tuesday, 1/8/19 at 1pm CST (2pm EST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 10am AST)

Please contact slier@acquios.com or kellis@acquios.com for more information or to send ideas for discussion for January’s Forum.

Details

Date:
January 8
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Venue

GoToMeeting

Organizer

Acqious Advisors
Phone:
402-314-8448
Email:
info@acquios.com
Website:
www.acquios.com