Loading Events

« All Events

Accounts Receivable Webinar

December 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kirk Kastens will discuss proper A/R levels and how to stay ahead of A/R in your office.

This event will take place on Wednesday, 12/19, at 12pm CST (1pm EST, 11am MST, 10am PST, 9am AST).

To register, please email slier@acquios.com or kellis@acquios.com for the access information!

Details

Date:
December 19
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Organizer

Acqious Advisors
Phone:
402-314-8448
Email:
info@acquios.com
Website:
www.acquios.com