Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What is your Back to School Plan? Webinar

July 18, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Free

It’s tough to believe it, but Summer vacation is half over (at least here in good ol’ Nebraska), which means it’s time to begin planning for Back to School time.

Whether your office intends to put on a promotion, or not, this webinar will ensure you have ideas on hand to make the most of the time of year.

Kirk Kastens, VP and Advisor here at Acquios, will be presenting this month’s webinar, “What is your Back to School Plan?” on Wednesday, 7/18, at 12pm CDT (1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific, 9am Alaska Time).

To tune in live, please register here: http://acquios.com/webinar-registration/.

Details

Date:
July 18, 2018
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
www.acquois.com/webinar-registration

Organizer

Acqious Advisors
Phone:
402-314-8448
Email:
info@acquios.com
Website:
www.acquios.com