Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

October’s Manager’s Forum

October 10, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Office Managers of Active Clients are invited to jump on GoToMeeting with each other, and an Advisor or two, to discuss pain points, general questions, great ideas, etc.

October’s installment of the Forum will take place on Thursday, 10/10/19, at 12pm CST (1pm EST, 11am MST, 10am PST, etc.)

kguinotte@acquios.com for more information or to send ideas for discussion for October’s Forum

Details

Date:
October 10, 2019
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Organizer

Acqious Advisors
Phone:
402-314-8448
Email:
info@acquios.com
Website:
www.acquios.com

Venue

GoToMeeting