Loading Events

Events for January 16, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Reducing Remakes Webinar

January 16 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
GoToMeeting

Rick Guinotte will discuss reducing remakes in your practice at 12pm CST (1pm EST, 11am MST, 10am PST, 9am AST) on Wednesday, 1/16/19. Please reach out to slier@acquios.com or kellis@acquios.com to reserve your spot to listen to this webinar live.

Find out more »
+ Export Events