Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Reducing Remakes Webinar

January 16 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rick Guinotte will discuss reducing remakes in your practice at 12pm CST (1pm EST, 11am MST, 10am PST, 9am AST) on Wednesday, 1/16/19.

Please reach out to slier@acquios.com or kellis@acquios.com to reserve your spot to listen to this webinar live.

Details

Date:
January 16
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Organizer

Acqious Advisors
Phone:
402-314-8448
Email:
info@acquios.com
Website:
www.acquios.com

Venue

GoToMeeting