Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Staff Scheduling Webinar

June 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Kirk Kastens will be presenting on Staff Scheduling during our June Webinar on Wednesday, 6/12, at 11am CDT (12pm EDT, 10am MDT, 9am PDT, 8am ADT).

Please email Sarah Lier (slier@acquios.com) or Kendall Ellis (kellis@acquios.com) to gain access to this presentation.

Details

Date:
June 12
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Venue

GoToMeeting

Organizer

Acqious Advisors
Phone:
402-314-8448
Email:
info@acquios.com
Website:
www.acquios.com