Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

June Manager’s Forum

June 25 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Office Managers of Active Clients are invited to jump on GoToMeeting with each other, and an Advisor or two, to discuss pain points, general questions, great ideas, etc.

June’s installment of the Forum will take place on Tuesday, 6/25/19 at 1pm CDT (2pm EDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT, 10am ADT, 9am HDT)

Please contact slier@acquios.com or kellis@acquios.com for more information or to send ideas for discussion for June’s Forum

Details

Date:
June 25
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Venue

GoToMeeting

Organizer

Acqious Advisors
Phone:
402-314-8448
Email:
info@acquios.com
Website:
www.acquios.com