Loading Events

« All Events

Add a Call Center to Your Office Webinar

July 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ron Flohr will be discussing, “Adding a call center to your office” during July’s Webinar, scheduled for July 24th at 12pm CDT (1pm EDT, 11am MDT, 10am PDT, 9am ADT, 8am HDT).

 

For more information, reach out to Sarah Lier (slier@acquios.com) or Kendall Ellis (kellis@acquios.com)

 

 

Details

Date:
July 24
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Organizer

Acqious Advisors
Phone:
402-314-8448
Email:
info@acquios.com
Website:
www.acquios.com